Officers and Trustees

NEYC Officers


Commodore: Tim Davis
Vice Commodore: Chris Ranney
Rear Commodore: Allen Strange
Fleet Captain: Andrew Schmidt
Secretary: Tim Yearick
Treasurer: Don Fletcher
Financial Secretary: Mark Taylor

NEYC Trustees


Bill Barth
Bill Feiler
Michael Helt
Chuck Mulanax
Marian O’Brien
Bill Schultz
Nick Vaccaro

Meetings Schedule: NEYC Trustees Meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:00 PM at the NEYC clubhouse.