NEYC Auxiliary Officers

President: Debbie Yearick
Vice President/Treasurer: Ann Smith
Secretary: Cindy Carrish

NEYC Auxiliary Trustees

Jill Prendergast
Susan Lemmer
Elfriede Heaney
Dale Fletcher

Meetings Schedule: NEYC Auxiliary Meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the NEYC clubhouse..

Trustees Meeting for 2021 are: January 13, February 10, March 10, April 14, May 12, June 9, September 8, October 13, November 19, Christmas Party December 4